Who We Are

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide an open environment for mutual support, provide practical up-to-date information regarding the challenges of living a gluten-free lifestyle. Exchange information with other organizations relative to Celiac Disease and Dermatitis Herpetiformis and provide financial support for research.

April  - Coordinator for the 2014 walk

Meet the Board Members

Marge Orlando, President
Maorlando39@gmail.com








Marcia Campbell-Gladwell, Vice President
marcia1c@yahoo.com
Marilyn Bingham, Secretary
mfunmail@yahoo.com








Debby Katan, Treasurer
viedermama@gmail.com

Diane Moon, Committees Membership

moon@twmi.rr.com

Suzanne Gentilia, Hospitality

sgentilia@comcast.com   

Sharon Manning, Food Fair

Sharon.manning@gmail.com

Janet Soave, Newsletter
jansews2@comcast.net   

 Maria Corsi, Teen/Young Adult

teenyoungadult@tccsg.net

Laura Budweg, Young Children Program Coordinator
bellabraun@ameritech.net
Angelo Gentilia, Photographer
agentilia@comcast.net   
Joseph Orlando
jporlando73@gmail.com
Dr. Alexander, Physician Advisor


Lana Coxton, Dietitian Advisor
lanacoxton@comcast.net
Web Master, Jim Soave
jsoave@mi.rr.com